Albany Twilight League Contact information for all fields, teams and officals: 

Team

 Name

Number 

Email 

Bleeker Stadium

 N/A  

518-438-2166 

 

Kelts Stadium   

Bill Kelts 

518-441-4464

518-598-7127

WaterfordSummerbaseball.com 

Waterfordsummerball@yahoo.com

Albany Athletics

Joe Altieri 

518-229-0440 

albanyathletics@hotmail.com

League Secretary

Albany Senators

Kim Bellizzi 

518-439-0698 

albanysenators@nycap.rr.com

Albany Thunder

Rob Nolan 

518-756-6821 

rnolan4@aol.com

Legend Hawks

Bill Behrle

518-229-3874 

behrlew3@gmail.com 

Vice President  

Capital City 

Bill Creighton 

518-248-7395

william.creighton@schenectadycounty.com

Lids Team Sports 

Keith Daley

518- 488-8722

kdaley460@yahoo.com

Waterford Nationals  

Bill Kelts 

518-441-4464   

wkelts@nycap.rr.com

Troy Haymakers 

Steve Heiser 

518-283-8468

fheiser9294@gmail.com

League Statistician

Bill Miles

 518-459-6534   Home 

 (C)518-577-1879

(Cabin) 518-656-3541